A Short Ride is more then a Short Ride

962ea80f0f10a3d1afc79b63b1f260b8

A short ride on a cycle can be so much more than a trip to the market or post office.  It can a soulful jaunt of epic proportions.  The trick is to just let your mind grasp the reality that you’re on your motorcycle and let the world disappear.  Release the burden you carry when you get on you bike and become one with the experience. It’s like extreme meditation for two wheeled junkies.

Have you ever been unhappy on a motorcycle?  You could kick me square in the giblets and I would still be happy while on my bike.  I never really understood the whole “Road Rage” thing but it seems unimaginable while I am riding.  Someone cuts me off, I don’t get mad, I just drive to a safe place.  I have no time for negative vibes while on two wheels.

3b754736cf3f3864cf3c1b91bc50e531

About twotiretirade

Keeping the faith of fanatics who feel fired up for anything motorcycles. It’s all about the journey and the philosophy of riding on two wheels. Let’s bring alive the truly unique culture of motorcycling and never let the ride leave the fibers of our being. View all posts by twotiretirade

8 responses to “A Short Ride is more then a Short Ride

Leave a Reply

